thurrock.gov.uk

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

## **Constitution Working Group**

The meeting will be held at 6.00 pm on 14 November 2023 at the Committee Room 2, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

## Membership:

Councillors Graham Snell (Chair), Lynn Worrall (Vice-Chair), Deborah Arnold, Andrew Jefferies, John Kent, Joycelyn Redsell, Neil Speight and Lee Watson

## Agenda

Open to Public and Press

		Page
1.	Apologies for Absence	
2.	Items of Urgent Business	
3.	Declarations of Interest	
4.	Finance Procedure Rules	5 - 180
5.	Work Programme	181 - 182

## Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Rhiannon Whiteley, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to <u>Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk</u>

Agenda published on: 6 November 2023